Testimonials

It's all very well us telling you how much we care about your pets' needs. But nothing rings truer than hearing from our other clients themselves which is why we're sharing just a few of our most recent testimonials and review below:

'I just wanted to say a massive thank you for taking care of mini (or Cleo) while I was away...she seemed so very content when I returned and it really made me feel so much happier knowing that she was being well looked after (and it was also such a lovely touch that sent me pics while away!). Many thanks again for all your help your a star!'

Ruth McGeown (and one very contented Mini cat!) from High Wych (November 2012)

 

'After being let down by a pet sitter, I was delighted to receive a leaflet through the door for SuPaw Nanny so clearly a company that wanted business. So I gave SuPaw Nanny a call and Stacy immediately got back tome, I was really pleased as I have never left my 14 guinea pigs before, they are a big part of my life. As my setup is quite unique I was unsure that it might be too much to take on, but when Stacy came she put me at ease and gave me full confidence that my girls would be well cared for and that it was no problem that I needed someone to come twice a day to care for them. Receiving photos of my girls while on holiday was great, it really put my mind at ease and therefore no need for me to be worried about them. I will definitely use SuPaw Nanny  again. Thank you so much.'

Hayley Morris with 14 guinea pigs from Bishops Stortford (November 2012)

 

'Just a note to thank you very much for taking Nookey out for a walk while we were away on holiday. It really gave us great peace of mind to know such a kind and genuine person was popping in to take her out. It also took a huge pressure off our daughter as she started her new job. Many, many thanks and I am sure we will be using SuPaw Nanny again. We will certainly recommend you to other friends who may need the service.'

Sarah House and her Golden Retriever Nookey from Harlow (June 2012).

 dog walking

 

After looking into what seems to be like 100 dog day care services I decided to officially send my young Labrador (Jarvis!) to SuPaw Nanny. I tried Jarvis with her a few times and he came home so happy and relaxed! The one part that distinguishes this service is the fact that I get to see what Jarvis gets up to thanks to the video's SuPaw Nanny sends me every day!  I see that they take really good care of my dog and I love how he isn't too hyper when he comes home and just likes to sleep and relax. Stacy, the owner is super nice as well as the rest of the employees. I've been sending Jarvis Monday-Friday during my work hours and it's been a great relief because I knew he was lonely and sad being home all by himself for 8-10 hours a day - and what's more, he DOSEN'T CHEW ANYMORE! ;)

I only want the best for my boy so I know I can highly recommend this Nanny Nursery  for any owners that want their dog to be in safe hands during the day!

Phil Knapp and his beautiful black Lab Jarvis from Hertford (June 2012).

 

 

'We have used SuPaw Nanny for over a year now both as house sitters and for dog visits. They afford a very professional, flexible and friendly service and we cannot recommend them highly enough. Their trustworthy service enables us to enjoy our holidays and breaks knowing that Bobby is in such safe hands. Well done!!

Frank and Angie Page, and their West Highland Terrier Bobby from Sawbridgeworth (April 2012).

pet sitting

 

'We are so very thankful that you are able to walk our young Beagle Nancy every afternoon. Although usually standoffish with strangers, you've easily won her over and now she always returns from her time with you and the gang, happy, tired and content. 

As you know, like many Beagles, Nancy is more of a pack animal, and since we lost Casper, she can be prone to separation anxiety - my neighbours are delighted that she no longer howls all day long and that's thanks to all the love and attention you lavish on her while I'm at work! She's not the only one to suffer with separation anxiety - I look forward to your regular daily texts on how she is doing throughout my working week too!

PS: She's looking forward to joining up to Nanny Nursery in September!' 

Kerry and Mick Parla, and their Tricolour English Beagle Nancy from Thorley (May 2012).

 regular dog walks

 

'When our local pet shop recommended 'SuPaw Nanny' pet sitting we were delighted, as we felt that this was the answer to our prayers. She's simply the best alternative to boarding kennels when we have to leave Dexter, our eight year old Airedale Terrier.

Even though we gave you very short notice, but you were still able to welcome Dexter into your home as if he were your own. It was obvious that you're a true dog lover, which reassured us straight away. I rang a couple of times while we were away, which you did not mind at all, in fact, when you weren't there to take the call, you still rang back as soon as she could which was fantastic!

You totally understood how we felt leaving Dex, and did your best to support and reassure us at all times. When you returned him, he was as happy and as healthy as when we left, he had obviously had a great time. This, I must say, is very different to the past when we have left him in kennels. We'll never need to take him to another Kennels ever again - thanks to you!'

Trevor and Eve Baxendale, and their cheeky Airedale Terrier Dexter from Bishop Stortford (May 2012).

 home dog boarding                  

 

It's been great to know that our puppy Pebbles has been fed and played with while we're at work. SuPaw Nanny is a reliable 'puppy visitor' and loves both our dogs - and they love her! This is a marvellous service and ensures very happy pets.

Sarah and Steve Crickets, and their 12-week old Bichon Frise Pebbles from Ware (February 2012).  

 

 

Getting feedback from our site visitors and customers is really important to us as it ensures we are able to continually improve - we'd love to hear your personal opinions in regards to both our website, and its content, so why not sign our guestbook where you too can share your own, first-hand experiences of our services. If you'd prefer to share a testimonial via email please feel free to send these to nannies@supawnanny.co.uk